top of page

Welcome to Lawn House of London!

Chic homestay in a Victorian house


Light, clean, spacious refurbished Victorian house, freshly designed short term accommodation, to provide private and quiet, perfect for a goodnight's sleep after a long tiring day that London has to offer. The best part is the private garden and free on street parking in the drive way (space for 2 cars). All beds are a double sized modern beds with clean fresh sheets and towels. Suited as a single occupancy for a holidays single travellers, international students or a business(wo)men. Aside from your en-suite room, you will be able to access a fully equipped kitchen, dinning area and a garden. Please note, the house is in a close distance to a city road, however all windows are a double and triple glazed and once inside, it is calm and tranquil, especially at the back where the rooms are located and where is the garden

I am experienced, highly rated host who is committed to providing great stays for guests.

Amenities & Services
  • Free Wi-Fi access 

  • Fully equipped kitchen 

  • Common dinning space

  • Ironing equipment at your disposal

  • Free tea & coffee

  • Non-smoking accommodation

  • Adult only accommodation

  • Work station & speedy internet

  • Space for 2 parking in a driveway

  • Free on - street parking with residential permit

  • Laundry available at a charge

  • Early luggage, Check-in or Check-out at a charge

What Our Clients Are Saying

"I really liked the place and the supercalm atmosphere; in the neighborood there are bus and metro station, resto, shops and pubs; not too far there is Stratford shopping center and train station; as a football fan it was good to discover I was not so far from West Ham Stadium and, most of all, Tamara is a very gentle host and always ready to answer and give infos and tips. Rules of the house are easy: respect the place and the others. Room was superlarge and full of light, and wifi worked very well.

I cannot say I didn't like something; maybe with more time to spend (I made a 5 days journey) I would have used more the kitchen and the nice garden in the backyard, a peaceful part of the house."


bottom of page